Add a Sale
Search Filters : Silver Creek, NY 📅 {[dayLabelBar]} 🔎 {[keywordLabelBar]} Reset Filters

Silver Creek Garage Sales and Yard Sales

Browse cities

Try single words like "clothes" or "furniture". Too many words will not return any results.

Silver Creek Garage Sales

Sales: 1-7 of 7

188 Saranac Ave, Buffalo, NY 14216
📅 Thu, Feb 20, 2020 – Sun, Feb 23, 2020

Sign up sheet goes up when we arrive on Thursday at 11ish or earlier (we open at noon). Two plus huge floors absolutely jam-packed with amazing things! OF SPECIAL INTEREST: 1998 Honda Civic...

24 Ann St, Lockport, NY 14094
📅 Sat, Feb 22, 2020 – Sat, Feb 29, 2020

Got the Winter time Blues? Well get off your Bottom and get over to BEAR BOTTOM. The Largest indoor Estate Sale in the County! 20 Ann St. Lockport, NY (716) 727-0762 Mon-Thurs......... 10-5pm...

Moving Sale

5928 Shamrock Court, Hamburg, NY 14075
📅 Sat, Feb 22, 2020

HUGE ESTATE/MOVING SALE: ALL OFFERS ACCEPTED ON ALL ITEMS WHEN: Saturday, 2/22/20 RAIN, SNOW, SHINE…. TIME: 9:00AM-12PM ONLY WHERE 5928 Shamrock Court, Hamburg , NY 14075 40+ years of Things...

Estate Sale

Walden Ave. near Galleria, Buffalo, NY 14225
📅 Fri, Feb 21, 2020 – Tue, Mar 10, 2020

Variety of High end and Everyday Art & Decor Modern and Vintage We are adding more so check back!

Estate Sale

Walden at Galleria (address for Registered Buyers Only), Buffalo, NY 14225
📅 Wed, Feb 19, 2020 – Tue, Feb 25, 2020

Variety of New and Old Register to Bid at www.WNYAuction.com Pickup is for Registered Buyers Only Items Start at $1 and no reserves Includes PfaltzgraffPottery BarnBillsVera...

Estate Sale

20 Ann St, Lockport, NY 14094
📅 Sat, Feb 15, 2020 – Sat, Feb 22, 2020

Huge Sale of Multiple ESTATES..!! 15,000 sq.ft. Jam Packed with tons of Treasures.!! A Must Stop and EVERYTHING IS NEGOTIABLE..!!!! (716) 727-0762

Estate Sale

13 The Commons Davison Rd., Lockport, NY 14094
📅 Fri, Feb 21, 2020 – Sat, Feb 22, 2020

PRISTINE SALE THIS WEEKEND!