Add a Sale
Search Filters : Prairie Farm, WI 📅 {[dayLabelBar]} 🔎 {[keywordLabelBar]} Reset Filters

Prairie Farm Garage Sales and Yard Sales

Browse cities

Try single words like "clothes" or "furniture". Too many words will not return any results.

Prairie Farm Garage Sales

Sales: 1-8 of 8
Estate Sale

1925 Carrie Ave, Rice Lake, WI 54868
Fri, Jun 21, 2019 – Sat, Jun 22, 2019

Sale dates: Friday, June 21, 2019 - Saturday, June 22, 2019
Post date: Wednesday, June 12, 2019

Garage/Yard Sale

1631 Wilson St, Menomonie, WI 54751
Thu, Jun 20, 2019 – Sat, Jun 22, 2019

Sale dates: Thursday, June 20, 2019 - Saturday, June 22, 2019
Post date: Saturday, May 4, 2019

Multi-family Sale

2501 14th St, Eau Claire, WI 54703
Thu, Jun 20, 2019 – Sat, Jun 22, 2019

Sale dates: Thursday, June 20, 2019 - Saturday, June 22, 2019
Post date: Tuesday, June 11, 2019

Garage/Yard Sale

409 Hillcrest St, River Falls, WI 54022
Thu, Jun 20, 2019 – Fri, Jun 21, 2019

Sale dates: Thursday, June 20, 2019 - Friday, June 21, 2019
Post date: Monday, June 17, 2019

Multi-family Sale

4820 Normandy Ct N, Stillwater, MN 55082
Thu, Jun 20, 2019 – Sat, Jun 22, 2019

Sale dates: Thursday, June 20, 2019 - Saturday, June 22, 2019
Post date: Tuesday, June 18, 2019

Garage/Yard Sale

7244 N Shore Trl, Forest Lake, MN 55025
Wed, Jun 19, 2019 – Sat, Jun 22, 2019

Sale dates: Wednesday, June 19, 2019 - Saturday, June 22, 2019
Post date: Tuesday, June 18, 2019

Multi-family Sale

4800 262nd St, Wyoming, MN 55092
Wed, Jun 19, 2019 – Fri, Jun 21, 2019

Sale dates: Wednesday, June 19, 2019 - Friday, June 21, 2019
Post date: Tuesday, June 18, 2019

Garage/Yard Sale

3025 Standridge Pl, Saint Paul, MN 55109
Thu, Jun 20, 2019 – Sat, Jun 22, 2019

Sale dates: Thursday, June 20, 2019 - Saturday, June 22, 2019
Post date: Saturday, June 15, 2019