Add a Sale
Search Filters : Orange City, FL 📅 {[dayLabelBar]} 🔎 {[keywordLabelBar]} Reset Filters

Orange City Garage Sales and Yard Sales

Browse cities

Try single words like "clothes" or "furniture". Too many words will not return any results.

Orange City Garage Sales

Sales: 1-20 of 31

2605 Guava Dr A, Edgewater, FL 32141
Sat, Jun 22, 2019

Sale date: Saturday, June 22, 2019
Post date: Wednesday, June 12, 2019

13671 SE 48 Ct, Summerfield, FL 34491
Thu, Jun 20, 2019 – Sat, Jun 22, 2019

Sale dates: Thursday, June 20, 2019 - Saturday, June 22, 2019
Post date: Friday, May 31, 2019

4221 SE 53rd Ave , Ocala, FL 34480
Wed, Jun 19, 2019 – Sat, Jun 22, 2019

Sale dates: Wednesday, June 19, 2019 - Saturday, June 22, 2019
Post date: Monday, June 17, 2019

1095 Jason Ridge Ct, Kissimmee, FL 34747
Thu, Jun 20, 2019 – Sat, Jun 22, 2019

Sale dates: Thursday, June 20, 2019 - Saturday, June 22, 2019
Post date: Tuesday, June 18, 2019

Garage/Yard Sale

2351 Asbury Rd, Deltona, FL 32738
Sat, Jun 22, 2019

Sale date: Saturday, June 22, 2019
Post date: Tuesday, June 18, 2019

Estate Sale

890 Banana Lake Rd, Lake Mary, FL 32746
Sat, Jun 22, 2019

Sale date: Saturday, June 22, 2019
Post date: Monday, June 17, 2019

Garage/Yard Sale

477 Whittingham Pl, Lake Mary, FL 32746
Sat, Jun 22, 2019

Sale date: Saturday, June 22, 2019
Post date: Monday, June 17, 2019

Garage/Yard Sale

120 Harrogate Pl, Longwood, FL 32779
Fri, Jun 21, 2019 – Sat, Jun 22, 2019

Sale dates: Friday, June 21, 2019 - Saturday, June 22, 2019
Post date: Sunday, June 16, 2019

Garage/Yard Sale

2051 Pioneer Trl, New Smyrna Beach, FL 32168
Fri, Jun 21, 2019 – Sat, Jun 22, 2019

Sale dates: Friday, June 21, 2019 - Saturday, June 22, 2019
Post date: Monday, June 17, 2019

Multi-family Sale

5220 Round Lake Rd, Apopka, FL 32712
Thu, Jun 20, 2019 – Sat, Jun 22, 2019

Sale dates: Thursday, June 20, 2019 - Saturday, June 22, 2019
Post date: Tuesday, June 18, 2019

Moving Sale

4720 Riverglen Blvd, Daytona Beach, FL 32127
Fri, Jun 21, 2019

Sale date: Friday, June 21, 2019
Post date: Tuesday, June 11, 2019

Garage/Yard Sale

Orlando St, Orlando, FL 32804
Tue, Jun 18, 2019 – Sun, Jun 23, 2019

Sale dates: Tuesday, June 18, 2019 - Sunday, June 23, 2019
Post date: Monday, June 17, 2019

Garage/Yard Sale

2259 Anacostia Ave, Ocoee, FL 34761
Sat, Jun 22, 2019

Sale date: Saturday, June 22, 2019
Post date: Monday, June 3, 2019

Moving Sale

1012 Barbados Ave, Orlando, FL 32825
Fri, Jun 21, 2019 – Sat, Jun 22, 2019

Sale dates: Friday, June 21, 2019 - Saturday, June 22, 2019
Post date: Monday, June 17, 2019

Garage/Yard Sale

741 W Colonial Dr, Orlando, FL 32804
Sat, Jun 22, 2019

Sale date: Saturday, June 22, 2019
Post date: Tuesday, May 21, 2019

Moving Sale

113 Lynbrook Dr, Orlando, FL 32807
Sat, Jun 22, 2019

Sale date: Saturday, June 22, 2019
Post date: Friday, June 14, 2019

Garage/Yard Sale

1881 Corner Meadow Cir, Orlando, FL 32820
Sat, Jun 22, 2019

Sale date: Saturday, June 22, 2019
Post date: Tuesday, June 18, 2019

Garage/Yard Sale

437 Richmond St, Orlando, FL 32806
Sat, Jun 22, 2019 – Sun, Jun 23, 2019

Sale dates: Saturday, June 22, 2019 - Sunday, June 23, 2019
Post date: Sunday, June 16, 2019

Multi-family Sale

2200 Lake Sunset Dr, Orlando, FL 32805
Sat, Jun 22, 2019

Sale date: Saturday, June 22, 2019
Post date: Sunday, June 16, 2019

Moving Sale

33907 Emerald Pond Loop, Leesburg, FL 34788
Sat, Jun 22, 2019

Sale date: Saturday, June 22, 2019
Post date: Tuesday, June 18, 2019