Add a Sale
Search Filters : Hixton, WI 📅 {[dayLabelBar]} 🔎 {[keywordLabelBar]} Reset Filters

Hixton Garage Sales and Yard Sales

Browse cities

Try single words like "clothes" or "furniture". Too many words will not return any results.

Hixton Garage Sales

Sales: 1-8 of 8
Garage/Yard Sale

300 S K St, Sparta, WI 54656
Fri, Jun 21, 2019 – Sat, Jun 22, 2019

Sale dates: Friday, June 21, 2019 - Saturday, June 22, 2019
Post date: Wednesday, June 19, 2019

Garage/Yard Sale

4118 Birch Crest Ln, Eau Claire, WI 54701
Thu, Jun 20, 2019 – Fri, Jun 21, 2019

Sale dates: Thursday, June 20, 2019 - Friday, June 21, 2019
Post date: Wednesday, June 19, 2019

Garage/Yard Sale

612 10th St W, Altoona, WI 54720
Thu, Jun 20, 2019

Sale date: Thursday, June 20, 2019
Post date: Wednesday, June 19, 2019

Garage/Yard Sale

24464 Gopher Ave, Tomah, WI 54660
Thu, Jun 20, 2019 – Sun, Jun 23, 2019

Sale dates: Thursday, June 20, 2019 - Sunday, June 23, 2019
Post date: Tuesday, June 18, 2019

Multi-family Sale

2501 14th St, Eau Claire, WI 54703
Thu, Jun 20, 2019 – Sat, Jun 22, 2019

Sale dates: Thursday, June 20, 2019 - Saturday, June 22, 2019
Post date: Tuesday, June 11, 2019

Other Sale

3110 Louis Ave, Eau Claire, WI 54703
Thu, Jun 20, 2019

Sale date: Thursday, June 20, 2019
Post date: Wednesday, June 19, 2019

Garage/Yard Sale

215 24th Ave W, Menomonie, WI 54751
Thu, Jun 20, 2019 – Fri, Jun 21, 2019

Sale dates: Thursday, June 20, 2019 - Friday, June 21, 2019
Post date: Wednesday, June 19, 2019

Garage/Yard Sale

1631 Wilson St, Menomonie, WI 54751
Thu, Jun 20, 2019 – Sat, Jun 22, 2019

Sale dates: Thursday, June 20, 2019 - Saturday, June 22, 2019
Post date: Saturday, May 4, 2019