Add a Sale
Search Filters : Astor, FL 📅 {[dayLabelBar]} 🔎 {[keywordLabelBar]} Reset Filters

Astor Garage Sales and Yard Sales

Browse cities

Try single words like "clothes" or "furniture". Too many words will not return any results.

Astor Garage Sales

Sales: 1-11 of 11

4221 SE 53rd Ave , Ocala, FL 34480
Sat, Jun 15, 2019 – Sun, Jun 16, 2019

Sale dates: Saturday, June 15, 2019 - Sunday, June 16, 2019
Post date: Wednesday, June 12, 2019

Garage/Yard Sale

637 N Firwood Dr, Deltona, FL 32725
Sat, Jun 15, 2019 – Sun, Jun 16, 2019

Sale dates: Saturday, June 15, 2019 - Sunday, June 16, 2019
Post date: Friday, June 14, 2019

Garage/Yard Sale

42 Seaside Dr, Ormond Beach, FL 32176
Sun, Jun 16, 2019

Sale date: Sunday, June 16, 2019
Post date: Wednesday, June 5, 2019

Estate Sale

109 Golfview Ln, Ormond Beach, FL 32176
Fri, Jun 14, 2019 – Sun, Jun 16, 2019

Sale dates: Friday, June 14, 2019 - Sunday, June 16, 2019
Post date: Tuesday, June 11, 2019

Estate Sale

12888 US-441, Belleview, FL 34420
Fri, Jun 14, 2019 – Sun, Jun 16, 2019

Sale dates: Friday, June 14, 2019 - Sunday, June 16, 2019
Post date: Thursday, June 6, 2019

Garage/Yard Sale

Forest Park Ct, Longwood, FL 32779
Thu, Jun 13, 2019 – Tue, Jun 18, 2019

Sale dates: Thursday, June 13, 2019 - Tuesday, June 18, 2019
Post date: Thursday, June 13, 2019

Estate Sale

1844 Hollow Branch Way, The Villages, FL 32162
Fri, Jun 14, 2019 – Sun, Jun 16, 2019

Sale dates: Friday, June 14, 2019 - Sunday, June 16, 2019
Post date: Thursday, June 6, 2019

Estate Sale

1253 Valley Creek Run, Winter Park, FL 32792
Fri, Jun 14, 2019 – Sun, Jun 16, 2019

Sale dates: Friday, June 14, 2019 - Sunday, June 16, 2019
Post date: Friday, June 14, 2019

Garage/Yard Sale

4635 NW 80th Ct, Ocala, FL 34482
Sat, Jun 15, 2019 – Sun, Jun 16, 2019

Sale dates: Saturday, June 15, 2019 - Sunday, June 16, 2019
Post date: Tuesday, June 11, 2019

Garage/Yard Sale

10104 Green Branch Ct, Orlando, FL 32825
Sun, Jun 16, 2019

Sale date: Sunday, June 16, 2019
Post date: Sunday, June 16, 2019

Moving Sale

4097 Skyway Dr, Cocoa, FL 32927
Sun, Jun 16, 2019

Sale date: Sunday, June 16, 2019
Post date: Thursday, June 13, 2019