Add a Sale
Search Filters : Queens Village, NY 📅 {[dayLabelBar]} 🔎 {[keywordLabelBar]} Reset Filters

Queens Village Garage Sales and Yard Sales

Browse cities

Try single words like "clothes" or "furniture". Too many words will not return any results.

Queens Village Garage Sales

Sales: 1-20 of 155

61-35 98th St Apt 8k, Rego Park, NY 11374
Tue, Jun 25, 2019

Sale date: Tuesday, June 25, 2019
Post date: Monday, May 20, 2019

8 Overdale Ct, Huntington, NY 11743
Fri, Jun 28, 2019 – Sat, Jun 29, 2019

Sale dates: Friday, June 28, 2019 - Saturday, June 29, 2019
Post date: Saturday, June 22, 2019

173 Lincoln Blvd, Emerson, NJ 07630
Sat, Jun 29, 2019

Sale date: Saturday, June 29, 2019
Post date: Monday, June 24, 2019

31 Chesterfield Rd, Stamford, CT 06902
Thu, Jun 27, 2019 – Sat, Jun 29, 2019

Sale dates: Thursday, June 27, 2019 - Saturday, June 29, 2019
Post date: Monday, June 17, 2019

168 W Main St, Bay Shore, NY 11706
Mon, Jun 24, 2019 – Thu, Jun 27, 2019

Sale dates: Monday, June 24, 2019 - Thursday, June 27, 2019
Post date: Sunday, June 23, 2019

Martin Rd, Verona, NJ 07044
Sat, Jun 29, 2019 – Sun, Jun 30, 2019

Sale dates: Saturday, June 29, 2019 - Sunday, June 30, 2019
Post date: Saturday, June 1, 2019

20 Brookdale Rd, Stamford, CT 06903
Sat, Jun 29, 2019

Sale date: Saturday, June 29, 2019
Post date: Tuesday, June 4, 2019

381 W Columbus Pl, Long Branch, NJ 07740
Sat, Jun 29, 2019

Sale date: Saturday, June 29, 2019
Post date: Monday, June 24, 2019

10 Warwick Rd, Summit, NJ 07901
Fri, Jun 28, 2019 – Sat, Jun 29, 2019

Sale dates: Friday, June 28, 2019 - Saturday, June 29, 2019
Post date: Thursday, June 20, 2019

116 Partrick Ave, Norwalk, CT 06851
Sat, Jun 29, 2019

Sale date: Saturday, June 29, 2019
Post date: Monday, June 24, 2019

66 Grasslands Cir, Mount Sinai, NY 11766
Sat, Jun 29, 2019 – Sun, Jun 30, 2019

Sale dates: Saturday, June 29, 2019 - Sunday, June 30, 2019
Post date: Saturday, June 8, 2019

Labaw Dr, Cranbury, NJ 08512
Sat, Jun 29, 2019

Sale date: Saturday, June 29, 2019
Post date: Sunday, June 23, 2019

31 Kenbury Rd, Somerville, NJ 08876
Sat, Jun 29, 2019

Sale date: Saturday, June 29, 2019
Post date: Monday, June 24, 2019

152 E Main St, Bogota, NJ 07603
Sat, Jun 29, 2019

Sale date: Saturday, June 29, 2019
Post date: Thursday, June 20, 2019

353 Elm St, Newark, NJ 07105
Wed, Jun 26, 2019

Sale date: Wednesday, June 26, 2019
Post date: Monday, June 24, 2019

Garage/Yard Sale

227-14 67th Ave, Oakland Gardens, NY 11364
Sat, Jun 29, 2019

Sale date: Saturday, June 29, 2019
Post date: Sunday, June 23, 2019

Moving Sale

149 Magnolia Ave, Floral Park, NY 11001
Sat, Jun 29, 2019

Sale date: Saturday, June 29, 2019
Post date: Monday, June 24, 2019

Garage/Yard Sale

3 Chittendon St, Valley Stream, NY 11580
Sun, Jun 30, 2019

Sale date: Sunday, June 30, 2019
Post date: Monday, June 24, 2019

Garage/Yard Sale

147-44 73rd Ave, Flushing, NY 11367
Mon, Jun 24, 2019

Sale date: Monday, June 24, 2019
Post date: Sunday, June 23, 2019

Estate Sale

4 Kenmore Road, Douglaston, NY 11363
Sat, Jun 29, 2019 – Sun, Jun 30, 2019

Sale dates: Saturday, June 29, 2019 - Sunday, June 30, 2019
Post date: Thursday, June 20, 2019