Add a Sale
Search Filters : Lewisburg, WV 📅 {[dayLabelBar]} 🔎 {[keywordLabelBar]} Reset Filters

Lewisburg Garage Sales and Yard Sales

Browse cities

Try single words like "clothes" or "furniture". Too many words will not return any results.

Lewisburg Garage Sales

Sales: 1-6 of 6
Garage/Yard Sale

5646 Cloverdale Rd, Roanoke, VA 24019
Sat, Jun 22, 2019

Sale date: Saturday, June 22, 2019
Post date: Monday, June 10, 2019

Multi-family Sale

2553 Creston Ave SW, Roanoke, VA 24015
Sat, Jun 22, 2019

Sale date: Saturday, June 22, 2019
Post date: Wednesday, June 12, 2019

Garage/Yard Sale

404 Windward Dr SW, Roanoke, VA 24018
Sat, Jun 22, 2019

Sale date: Saturday, June 22, 2019
Post date: Monday, June 17, 2019

Garage/Yard Sale

117 E Lee Ave, Vinton, VA 24179
Sat, Jun 22, 2019

Sale date: Saturday, June 22, 2019
Post date: Monday, June 17, 2019

Estate Sale

1215 Scenic View Rd, Moneta, VA 24121
Thu, Jun 20, 2019 – Fri, Jun 21, 2019

Sale dates: Thursday, June 20, 2019 - Friday, June 21, 2019
Post date: Wednesday, June 19, 2019

Estate Sale

1210 Comer Ln, Bedford, VA 24523
Fri, Jun 21, 2019 – Sat, Jun 22, 2019

Sale dates: Friday, June 21, 2019 - Saturday, June 22, 2019
Post date: Friday, May 31, 2019

Find even more garage sales around Lewisburg