Add a Sale
Search Filters : Knapp, WI 📅 {[dayLabelBar]} 🔎 {[keywordLabelBar]} Reset Filters

Knapp Garage Sales and Yard Sales

Browse cities

Try single words like "clothes" or "furniture". Too many words will not return any results.

Knapp Garage Sales

Sales: 1-12 of 12
Garage/Yard Sale

1631 Wilson St, Menomonie, WI 54751
Thu, Jun 20, 2019 – Sat, Jun 22, 2019

Sale dates: Thursday, June 20, 2019 - Saturday, June 22, 2019
Post date: Saturday, May 4, 2019

Garage/Yard Sale

409 Hillcrest St, River Falls, WI 54022
Thu, Jun 20, 2019 – Fri, Jun 21, 2019

Sale dates: Thursday, June 20, 2019 - Friday, June 21, 2019
Post date: Monday, June 17, 2019

Multi-family Sale

2501 14th St, Eau Claire, WI 54703
Thu, Jun 20, 2019 – Sat, Jun 22, 2019

Sale dates: Thursday, June 20, 2019 - Saturday, June 22, 2019
Post date: Tuesday, June 11, 2019

Multi-family Sale

4820 Normandy Ct N, Stillwater, MN 55082
Thu, Jun 20, 2019 – Sat, Jun 22, 2019

Sale dates: Thursday, June 20, 2019 - Saturday, June 22, 2019
Post date: Tuesday, June 18, 2019

Estate Sale

1925 Carrie Ave, Rice Lake, WI 54868
Fri, Jun 21, 2019 – Sat, Jun 22, 2019

Sale dates: Friday, June 21, 2019 - Saturday, June 22, 2019
Post date: Wednesday, June 12, 2019

Garage/Yard Sale

3025 Standridge Pl, Saint Paul, MN 55109
Thu, Jun 20, 2019 – Sat, Jun 22, 2019

Sale dates: Thursday, June 20, 2019 - Saturday, June 22, 2019
Post date: Saturday, June 15, 2019

Garage/Yard Sale

1962 Orchard Ln, Saint Paul, MN 55110
Thu, Jun 20, 2019 – Sat, Jun 22, 2019

Sale dates: Thursday, June 20, 2019 - Saturday, June 22, 2019
Post date: Monday, June 17, 2019

Garage/Yard Sale

5311 Anderlie Lane, White Bear Lake, MN 55110
Thu, Jun 20, 2019 – Sat, Jun 22, 2019

Sale dates: Thursday, June 20, 2019 - Saturday, June 22, 2019
Post date: Thursday, June 13, 2019

Garage/Yard Sale

3251 71st St E, Inver Grove Heights, MN 55076
Fri, Jun 21, 2019 – Sat, Jun 22, 2019

Sale dates: Friday, June 21, 2019 - Saturday, June 22, 2019
Post date: Friday, June 14, 2019

Garage/Yard Sale

4827 Barbara Ave, Inver Grove Heights, MN 55077
Sat, Jun 15, 2019 – Thu, Jun 20, 2019

Sale dates: Saturday, June 15, 2019 - Thursday, June 20, 2019
Post date: Saturday, June 15, 2019

Garage/Yard Sale

7244 N Shore Trl, Forest Lake, MN 55025
Wed, Jun 19, 2019 – Sat, Jun 22, 2019

Sale dates: Wednesday, June 19, 2019 - Saturday, June 22, 2019
Post date: Tuesday, June 18, 2019

Multi-family Sale

4800 262nd St, Wyoming, MN 55092
Wed, Jun 19, 2019 – Fri, Jun 21, 2019

Sale dates: Wednesday, June 19, 2019 - Friday, June 21, 2019
Post date: Tuesday, June 18, 2019