Add a Sale
Search Filters : Fruitland Park, FL 📅 {[dayLabelBar]} 🔎 {[keywordLabelBar]} Reset Filters

Fruitland Park Garage Sales and Yard Sales

Browse cities

Try single words like "clothes" or "furniture". Too many words will not return any results.

Fruitland Park Garage Sales

Sales: 1-20 of 21

4221 SE 53rd Ave , Ocala, FL 34480
Wed, Jun 26, 2019 – Sat, Jun 29, 2019

Sale dates: Wednesday, June 26, 2019 - Saturday, June 29, 2019
Post date: Monday, June 24, 2019

568 S Longview Pl, Longwood, FL 32779
Fri, Jun 28, 2019 – Sat, Jun 29, 2019

Sale dates: Friday, June 28, 2019 - Saturday, June 29, 2019
Post date: Sunday, June 23, 2019

1470 Glencoe Rd, Winter Park, FL 32789
Thu, Jun 27, 2019 – Sat, Jun 29, 2019

Sale dates: Thursday, June 27, 2019 - Saturday, June 29, 2019
Post date: Monday, June 24, 2019

Estate Sale

3450 Sailfish Ave, Fruitland Park, FL 34731
Tue, Jun 25, 2019 – Thu, Jun 27, 2019

Sale dates: Tuesday, June 25, 2019 - Thursday, June 27, 2019
Post date: Sunday, June 16, 2019

Estate Sale

9745 Fairway Cir, Leesburg, FL 34788
Fri, Jun 28, 2019 – Sat, Jun 29, 2019

Sale dates: Friday, June 28, 2019 - Saturday, June 29, 2019
Post date: Friday, June 21, 2019

Estate Sale

1504 Avila Pl, The Villages, FL 32159
Mon, Jun 24, 2019 – Tue, Jun 25, 2019

Sale dates: Monday, June 24, 2019 - Tuesday, June 25, 2019
Post date: Wednesday, June 12, 2019

Estate Sale

12888 US-441, Belleview, FL 34420
Fri, Jun 28, 2019 – Sun, Jun 30, 2019

Sale dates: Friday, June 28, 2019 - Sunday, June 30, 2019
Post date: Monday, June 10, 2019

Estate Sale

1750 12th St, Clermont, FL 34711
Fri, Jun 28, 2019 – Sun, Jun 30, 2019

Sale dates: Friday, June 28, 2019 - Sunday, June 30, 2019
Post date: Sunday, June 23, 2019

Garage/Yard Sale

13026 Antique Oak St, Clermont, FL 34711
Sat, Jun 29, 2019

Sale date: Saturday, June 29, 2019
Post date: Sunday, June 23, 2019

Garage/Yard Sale

4047 NE 21st St, Ocala, FL 34470
Sat, Jun 29, 2019

Sale date: Saturday, June 29, 2019
Post date: Tuesday, June 25, 2019

Estate Sale

677 Starstone Dr, Lake Mary, FL 32746
Thu, Jun 27, 2019 – Sat, Jun 29, 2019

Sale dates: Thursday, June 27, 2019 - Saturday, June 29, 2019
Post date: Monday, June 24, 2019

Garage/Yard Sale

1000 Bethune Dr, Orlando, FL 32805
Sat, Jun 29, 2019

Sale date: Saturday, June 29, 2019
Post date: Saturday, June 22, 2019

Garage/Yard Sale

1401 Bent Oaks Blvd, Deland, FL 32724
Sat, Jun 29, 2019

Sale date: Saturday, June 29, 2019
Post date: Monday, June 24, 2019

Garage/Yard Sale

1705 N Goodman Rd, Kissimmee, FL 34747
Sat, Jun 29, 2019

Sale date: Saturday, June 29, 2019
Post date: Tuesday, June 25, 2019

Estate Sale

11131 Cranston St, Spring Hill, FL 34608
Wed, Jun 26, 2019 – Sat, Jun 29, 2019

Sale dates: Wednesday, June 26, 2019 - Saturday, June 29, 2019
Post date: Wednesday, June 19, 2019

Garage/Yard Sale

10506 Maderia St, Spring Hill, FL 34608
Sat, Jun 29, 2019

Sale date: Saturday, June 29, 2019
Post date: Monday, June 17, 2019

Estate Sale

326 Glenn Rd, Orlando, FL 32833
Wed, Jun 26, 2019 – Sat, Jun 29, 2019

Sale dates: Wednesday, June 26, 2019 - Saturday, June 29, 2019
Post date: Monday, June 24, 2019

Garage/Yard Sale

102 Maple St W, Davenport, FL 33837
Sat, Jun 29, 2019

Sale date: Saturday, June 29, 2019
Post date: Monday, June 24, 2019

Estate Sale

31 S Flag Dr, Kissimmee, FL 34759
Sat, Jun 29, 2019

Sale date: Saturday, June 29, 2019
Post date: Tuesday, June 25, 2019

Moving Sale

11635 Foxworth Ln, New Port Richey, FL 34654
Sat, Jun 29, 2019 – Sun, Jun 30, 2019

Sale dates: Saturday, June 29, 2019 - Sunday, June 30, 2019
Post date: Sunday, June 23, 2019