Add a Sale
Go Ad Free for $4.99 Search Filters : Altamonte Springs, FL 📅 {[dayLabelBar]} 🔎 {[keywordLabelBar]} Reset Filters

Browse cities

Try single words like "clothes" or "furniture". Too many words will not return any results.

Altamonte Springs yard sale list

Sale dates: Mon, Nov 19, 2018 to Sun, Nov 25, 2018

Sales: 1-5 of 5

215 Graham Ave, Oviedo, FL 32765

Sale dates: Saturday, November 17, 2018 - Tuesday, November 20, 2018
Post date: Thursday, November 15, 2018

Poor photos..Good Stuff...Cheap Prices!!! 20 autographed drawings by Golden Age cartoonists/illustrators including Rube Goldberg. 19 leaded/beveled glass windows. Large primitive pine dining table...

10:00am- 5:00pm
MTWTFSS

Details Map  Favorite

1330 Ridgewood Ave, Winter Park, FL 32789

Sale dates: Sunday, November 18, 2018 - Monday, November 19, 2018
Post date: Thursday, November 8, 2018

Object D'Art Pieces, Original Orange Flowered Art, Lady Carol Jewelry Sets, Art Sets, Name Brand Purses.Leather Jackets/Sets, Living Room Accessories, Kitchen Appliances, Miscellaneous Pieces for...

8:00am- 5:00pm
MTWTFSS

Details Map  Favorite

1404 N Cove Blvd, Longwood, FL 32750

Sale date: Saturday, November 24, 2018
Post date: Saturday, November 17, 2018

We have a little bit of everything! FURNITURE including barstools, vintage coke table and chairs, coffee table, sofa chair, appliances- WASHER (loose baerings), working STOVE with crack, lots of...

8:00am- 1:00pm
MTWTFSS

Details Map  Favorite

Photos
4 Photos

2524 Dellwood Dr, Orlando, FL 32806

Sale date: Friday, November 23, 2018
Post date: Monday, November 12, 2018

Bunk bed, tables, book shelves, craft goods (yarn, fabric, miscellaneous), books, knick-knacks, toys, well-loved clothes (sizes 4-10+ women)

8:00am- 3:00pm
MTWTFSS

Details Map  Favorite

1401 Spring Loop Way, Winter Garden, FL 34787

Sale date: Saturday, November 24, 2018
Post date: Friday, November 16, 2018

My neighbor and I are having a garage sale . Household items , furniture and some tools will be available . Everything must go !

7:30am-12:00pm
MTWTFSS

Details Map  Favorite

Go Ad Free for $4.99!

It's everything you love about gsalr.com, just without the ads.*

Go ad free

* Free and non-registered users will continue to see ads. PRO members will have all advertising removed from gsalr.com and our mobile apps on iOS and Android.