Add a Sale
Go Ad Free for $4.99 Search Filters : St Louis, MO 📅 {[dayLabelBar]} 🔎 {[keywordLabelBar]} Reset Filters

Browse cities

Try single words like "clothes" or "furniture". Too many words will not return any results.

Advertisement

St Louis yard sale list

Sale dates: Mon, Jan 23, 2017 to Sun, Jan 29, 2017

Sales: 1-6 of 6

711 N Grand Blvd, St. Louis, MO 63103

Sale date: Saturday, January 28, 2017
Post date: Monday, January 16, 2017

GREAT STUFF FOR A GREAT CAUSE!!!! The Grand Center Arts Academy Middle School Student Council will sponsor a Rummage Sale Saturday, Jan. 28, from 8 a.m. to 12 p.m. in the South Cafeteria. Lots...

Photos
1 Photo

3212 Sutton Blvd, Maplewood, MO 63143

Sale date: Thursday, January 26, 2017
Post date: Monday, January 23, 2017

THIS SALE WILL BE A PUBLIC AUCTION WITH ALL ITEMS TO BE SOLD TO THE HIGHEST BIDDER. THURS. JAN. 26TH @ 6PM WITH A PREVIEW AT 1PM. AT 3212 SUTTON BLVD. SOUTH OF 7300 MANCHESTER RD. IN MAPLEWOOD MO....

606 Karess Dr, St. Louis, MO 63137

Sale date: Tuesday, January 24, 2017
Post date: Wednesday, January 11, 2017

6 weeks on Jan 24 but I will be letting them go Jan 17th they will be available for purchase. Girls  $400 (4) Boys  $350 (4) No papers! So please don't request any. Would go for much more if...

1 Barclay Woods Dr, Saint Louis, MO 63124

Sale date: Friday, January 27, 2017
Post date: Thursday, January 5, 2017

THIS IS A WONDERFUL SALE RUGS oriental from india RWAYBEDROOM SET WHITE CANOPY BED WROUGHT IRON TABLES AND CHAIRS GOLD ETCH CURIO CABINET LOVE SET WHITE DINING ROOM TALE AND CHAIRS...

10:00am- 5:00pm
MTWTFSS

Details Map  Favorite

12 University Dr, Granite City, IL 62040

Sale date: Friday, January 27, 2017
Post date: Sunday, January 15, 2017

Estate Sale. Inside. Heated. Everything must go. Friday, Jan 27th from 5:00-9:00pm and Saturday, Jan 28th from 8:00am-5:00pm. 955 University Drive, Edwardsville IL 62025. * Dining Room Set - $700...

4051 W Outer Rd, Arnold, MO 63010

Sale date: Tuesday, January 24, 2017
Post date: Thursday, January 19, 2017

Huge Auction this week with lots of great items!! IF YOU CAN'T MAKE THE SALE ABSENTEE BIDS ARE WELCOME!  CALL US AT 314-252-0212 to leave a bid! You can either pick the item up or we can ship it...

5:30pm- 9:00pm
MTWTFSS

Details Map  Favorite

Advertisement
Advertisement

Go Ad Free for $4.99!

It's everything you love about gsalr.com, just without the ads.*

Go ad free

* Free and non-registered users will continue to see ads. PRO members will have all advertising removed from gsalr.com and our mobile apps on iOS and Android.